15 Minutes

15Minutes

The timer set and ready to go.

15 Minutes. It may seem like no time at all for many people, but for me, it’s going to be the difference being accomplished my goals or not. How so? I plan to take that time daily for each of the tasks I want to accomplish in my life. To make this happen it is going to take not only a lot of planning but also dedication. Not to mention that other thing I know I have to achieve.

I plan to give myself up to the sixth-month mark this year, but I intend to accomplish these tasks I have in mind. Each one, though small, will be like a shot in the machine of my life. It’s time to make some changes to and improve my machine. 15 minutes can make a huge difference and I plan to make it count.

Leave a Reply

