Kicking Butt

jan-mini-4

Martial Arts class is so much fun.

 

Martial Arts class is looking to be a truly exciting and I’m looking forward to my next class to see what I’ll be taught. Kylie came home almost bursting with excitement when she found out the guy would be teaching us, Krav Maga. She is hooked on NCIS at the moment and is in awe of Ziva, so to learn to fight like her would be like double icing on a cake.

I’ve also been watching Shane to making sure he is going okay. He is growing so big, getting so mature. I glad Mr. Divine is there to show him how to be a strong man of integrity, yet remind him of the joys of a boy. I’m so happy there is now a ‘strong’ male figure in his life that he can look up to who makes sure he knows more than just right from wrong but can analyse and discover the truth of situations. My babies are growing up.

Leave a Reply

