Slipping Away

slipping-away

Happy with the man I love.

When dinner at the hotel restaurant finished on the evening of my wedding, my now husband stood up and held his hand out to me. He wanted us to have our first dance together as a couple and I so did I. While we ate, music was playing in the restaurant and it seems that when he sent a signal to someone, the song he wanted started to play.

“May I have this dance Mrs……” Let’s call me Mrs. Divine. Lol. It was amazing and I was content in the arms of a man who love me as much as I loved him.

When everything was over, I found myself being handed into the plush seats of a taxi. It was on of the newest models of Range Rover and the trip was like floating on a cloud. Mr. Divine cuddled me against his chest and I closed my eyes, too happy to care where I was going.

I didn’t realise how tired I was but suddenly I felt myself being lifted. I came awake fully to find myself being laid on a plush comforter. I didn’t have a clue where I was but in truth, I wasn’t worried. I was content. Turning over I looked up at Mr. Divine and found him laying on his elbow looking down at me.

“Hello my love,” he whispered to me before he leaned over and pressed his lips against mine. With a sigh of pleasure, I reached for him and cuddled against his body.

“Hello,” I whispered back to him and closed my eyes as I rested my head against his chest. “Did I tell you what an amazing man you are and that I’m truly happy to be your wife?”

I got another kiss for my question. “The fact you walked down the aisle is an indication of your love. The fact that I have gained you trust and your love, humbles me.”

Pushing him down onto the bed I snuggled against him. I had never been so happy in my life. “You worked for and gained every bit of that thrust yo now have.”

I held him tight for several minutes then slipped out of the bed and he turned over and watched my every move. I stood in the mirror and watched him watching me as I started to take down my hair. When it fell down my back I watched him smile.

Twisting my hair I dropped it over one shoulder and Mr. Divine got up and came to me. I watched as he traced the buttons of my dress all the way down to the bottom of my spine.

“Were all these buttons on this dress designed to torture me?

He reached up and started to unbutton them one after the other.

“No,” I said with a laugh. “Would I do that?”

He laughed with me as he continued his task then gasped as he pushed the dress off of my shoulders.

“Ahhhhh, so this is what you were hiding under your dress.”

While Mr. Divine helped I stepped out of the dress and he got to see my ensemble of a cream lace corset with daring lace pushup and scandalous underwear. I had decided to abandon the suspender belt and stockings because the wedding ceremony was on the beach.

“I bought it especially for you. Do you like it?”

Slowly he traced his fingers along one to the ribs of the corset before he paused, just under my breast and gave me a teasing smile.

“I think like is to mild a word to describe my emotions.”

Taking my hand, he pulled me towards the divan at the foot of the bed and settled me in his lap. He took up a flat rectangular box from next to him and placed it on his lap. It had been right there on the divan all along but I had been oblivious.

I look at him and tried to get a hint of what it was about all I got was a smile.

“Open it,” he whispered against my neck as he trailed his nose over my skin.

I cuddled closer to him as I opened the box. My jaw dropped at what I discovered. It was a scandalously tiny bikini with a card to go with it.

I open the card slowly.  After I read it I looked up at him even more shocked.

“Two weeks?”

“Correct,” he whispered against my lips.

“You and I on a privet yacht and all you need is this sexy bit of red string and may be a few other things. I have everything you need waiting for you.

“Yes,” I sighed against his lips. “Always yes.”

I yield to his perfect touch, and for the rest of the night and into the early hours of the morning I fell under the spell of his unrelenting pleasure. Come morning, I didn’t have the energy or inclination to move, but I didn’t need to. My breakfast was brought to me I was awoken by the type of pleasure any woman wants a lifetime of.

After I checked in on the kids and told them goodbye, that naughty man insisted on dressing me in that tiny combination of string and a coverup. When I say dressed I mean was dressed. That man was intent on keeping me aware of his touch.

Mr. Divine went as far as blindfolding me and leading me to the boat. When he slipped off the silk scarf I couldn’t speak.

“It’s…It’s so amazing.” I spun around and jumped into his arms. Like always he caught me.

“Anything and I mean anything, to make you happy.”

Like he said, he had everything I needed there and we sailed away two hours after I boarded. I have never been so pampered in my life and I loved the amazing islands we visited.

The tiny red bikini was one of several and naughty as they were, I enjoyed wearing them. There was a privet deck that was outside our stateroom and that was where Mr. Divine encouraged me to explore and be adventurous.  That naughty man actually got me to sunbath nude and one night we even went skinny dipping we had a wild amazing time together and I’m truly happy that I married this amazing me.

Leave a Reply

