Happy New Year

happynewyear1

Happy New Year to all my followers.

 

As the new year begins I’m eager for what is to come. Not only do the kids, Mr. Divine and I have plans for an exciting year, but I also plan to make several changes to my blog. Not only will I be making my usual blog post, but expect mini-post between post, book reviews, videos and other little bit and bobs that highlight what I have been up to. I look forward to sharing more with you as I continue to discover new things every day.

Along with these post, I think I’ll be starting a new story on my WattPad page. It’s just an idea so far and I still have a long way to go before I finalise the plot or at least be sure about the general direction I want the story to take. It will be interesting but I found a true joy in writing and I can’t wait to start this adventure.

I look forward to sharing all these different things with you and hope you enjoy them. Comment, and let me know what you think and I’ll be more than happy to reply. Have an amazing year everyone. Go after your dreams like I am intending to. Dream hunting is one of the most fulfilling things you can do so go for it.

Leave a Reply

