The Up and Down

Ups and Downs

Sometimes you go up other time you go up.

Some days are good, some days are bad, some are amazing and some are horrible. That is the way things are at the moment, in a wild up and down that I haven’t settled myself about. As a result, I have not been able to write. Well more like I haven’t able to get the right words onto paper. A lot of things are going on but I need to get them in order to tell you all.

I have also been editing the main bulk of what I had published with the intention to have it published as an eBook. Going over what I have written has made me realized that I have held back a lot of the emotion and bad experiences that I have been through. I have told you all about the big stuff but I feel like hidden a lot. So I have been looking at what has and is happening and how I plan to approach what I will be writing next.

So be on the lookout for the cover of Diary of a Recovering Idiot soon and know that I have been working on bringing you the best most emotional charged story possible. Between editing, I will be working on getting you a new post soon. There is a lot to update you about so been on the lookout for what’s to come.

Leave a Reply

